October

This month hold special meaning to me, in art field. I decided to start get serious in art field this month last year. When my best buddy “Kiras” gave me my first commission (even though the payment was buying lunch. XD).

Here some of my first attempt using wacom back then.

My first attempt using wacom (trying new toy)... Looks like kindergarten`s scribble...

Vampire Grand. One of my favorite original character

Seika Waveline first attempt

After seeing this pictures i suddenly realize 2 things, time moves so fast and only thorough hard work we can become better. After brought wacom, i keep train and train (there always down time too when i don`t draw anything, but i draw most of my time, XD).  But if you keep training, fight the saturation, you will definitely taste the fruit^^. 1 year already passed, so i decide to make a compartment my today`s art and last year`s.

Seika 2010 vs Seika 2011

One year passed so fast, and I see a huge improvement here (compare to last year). I wonder what`s going to be next year…

This month also my original mascot`s 1st birthday, Seika Waveline. I created her to be my commission`s mascot back then. To celebrate it, I remade the previous work “SDFC Project”.

Sound System Flow Chart 2010

Sound System Flow Chart 2011

If you want to use this picture, fell free to download it from my DA here (but please credits me^^).

And last thing! Can`t forget about Halloween too. Here`s Touhou Fanart (Remilia and Flandre) Happy Halloween picture! XD

Remilia and Flanre Halloween

Full size click here

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Seika and Halloween Feast « k4glimit
  2. 31 October Night | k4glimit

Leave a comment